Quick Links

Quick Links

St Philip's Catholic Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    Dance House
    Add Dance House to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Apr 24
    Forest School Year 1
    Add Forest School Year 1 to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    Forest School Year 3
    Add Forest School Year 3 to your calendar
  • Friday 26 Apr 24
    Swimming for Y2-6 Read more
    Add Swimming for Y2-6 to your calendar
  • Monday 29 Apr 24
    Year 4 Cookery
    Add Year 4 Cookery to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    Forest School Year R
    Add Forest School Year R to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    Forest School Year 4
    Add Forest School Year 4 to your calendar
  • Friday 3 May 24
    Year 1 start swimming Read more
    Add Year 1 start swimming to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    Forest School Year 5
    Add Forest School Year 5 to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    Forest School Year 2
    Add Forest School Year 2 to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    KS2 SATs Week
    Add KS2 SATs Week to your calendar
  • Monday 13 May 24
    Year 3 Cookery
    Add Year 3 Cookery to your calendar
  • Wednesday 15 May 24
    Forest School Year R
    Add Forest School Year R to your calendar
  • Thursday 16 May 24
    Forest School Year 1
    Add Forest School Year 1 to your calendar
  • Sunday 19 May 24
    First Holy Communion - For some of our pupils
    Add First Holy Communion - For some of our pupils to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    Year 6 Cookery
    Add Year 6 Cookery to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Bank Holiday - May Half term break
    Add Bank Holiday - May Half term break to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    May Half Term
    Add May Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    All children back to school
    Add All children back to school to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    Corpus Christi Mass & Procession
    Add Corpus Christi Mass & Procession to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Bikeability Week Yr6
    Add Bikeability Week Yr6 to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    Yellow Class Photographs
    Add Yellow Class Photographs to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Non-Uniform Day for Tombola
    Add Non-Uniform Day for Tombola to your calendar
  • Saturday 22 Jun 24
    Summer Fair
    Add Summer Fair to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Year 5 Science Workshop
    Add Year 5 Science Workshop to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Good Shepherd Mass
    Add Good Shepherd Mass to your calendar
  • Sunday 30 Jun 24
    Goblins at Goodwood
    Add Goblins at Goodwood to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Reserve Sports Day
    Add Reserve Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Y6 Transition Day - Domino Day
    Add Y6 Transition Day - Domino Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Yr6 SPH Transition Day 1
    Add Yr6 SPH Transition Day 1 to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Yr6 SPH Transition Day 2
    Add Yr6 SPH Transition Day 2 to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Last week for clubs.
    Add Last week for clubs. to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Last Swimming Lesson
    Add Last Swimming Lesson to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Leavers Mass - times tbc
    Add Leavers Mass - times tbc to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 6 presentation to parents - More info to follow
    Add Year 6 presentation to parents - More info to follow to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last day of Summer Term
    Add Last day of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Mon 22 Jul 24

    to

    Tue 23 Jul 24

    Inset Days
    Add Inset Days to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Summer Holidays
    Add Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Children back to school for Autumn term 2024
    Add Children back to school for Autumn term 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Fri 1 Nov 24

    Half Term Holiday
    Add Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Last day of term.
    Add Last day of term. to your calendar
  • Sun 22 Dec 24

    to

    Mon 6 Jan 25

    Christmas break
    Add Christmas break to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    February Half Term Holiday
    Add February Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter Holiday
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank Holiday Monday
    Add Bank Holiday Monday to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Mon 2 Jun 25

    May Half Term Holiday
    Add May Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Jul 25
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Wednesday 23 Jul 25
    Summer Holiday
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.stphilipsarundel.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone